IEG Policy is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC’s registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

This copy is for your personal, non-commercial use. Please do not redistribute without permission.

Printed By


Senate ag subcommittee leaders include newer lawmakers

Braun given subcommittee chairmanship

This article is powered by Issue Monitor

Some new lawmakers will be taking charge of Senate Agriculture Subcommittees in the 116th Congress, including at least one newly elected member of the chamber, Sen. Mike Braun (R-Ind.).


Related Content

House ag committee sets agenda with farm bill, RFS & oversight top priorities
Roberts, panel detail 2018 Farm Bill changes
House Agriculture Committee member roster now complete


What to read next




Ask The Analyst

Please fill in the form below to send over your enquiry or check the Ask The Analyst Page to find out more about the service

Your question has been successfully sent to the email address below and we will get back as soon as possible. my@email.address.

All fields are required.

Please make sure all fields are completed.

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please make sure you have filled out all fields

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please enter a valid Phone Number

Ask your question to our analysts